Our global events bring Looker to you

Upcoming Events

Join 2017

September 13 - 15

San Francisco, United States

Google + Looker Tour

Dates to be Confirmed

Chicago, London, New York City, San Francisco/Bay Area

Upcoming Webinars

Build a Path to Predictive Analytics

August 24, 2017

Online: 11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT

Getting the Most from AWS and Redshift

August 29, 2017

Online: 1:00 PM PDT / 4:00 PM EDT

Get A Complete View of Your Customer

August 31, 2017

Online: 11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT

Analytics for personalization: understanding your data

September 7, 2017

Online: 11:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM BST

Analytics, Business Intelligence, and Data Science - What's the Progression

September 7, 2017

Online: 11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT

On-Demand Webinars

Upcoming Training

Looker Business-User Webinar

Aug 16, 2017

Online: 10:30AM - Noon PT / 1:30 - 3:00PM ET

LookML Foundations Webinar

Aug 17, 2017

Online: 10:30AM - 12:00PM PT / 1:30 - 3:00PM ET

Looker Business-User Webinar

Aug 23, 2017

Online: 10:30AM - Noon PT / 1:30 - 3:00PM ET

LookML Foundations Webinar

Aug 24, 2017

Online: 10:00AM - 11:30PM ET

LookML Foundations Webinar

Aug 24, 2017

Online: 10:30AM - 12:00PM PT / 1:30 - 3:00PM ET

Looker Business-User Webinar

Aug 30, 2017

Online: 10:30AM - Noon PT / 1:30 - 3:00PM ET

LookML Foundations Webinar

Aug 31, 2017

Online: 10:30AM - 12:00PM PT / 1:30 - 3:00PM ET

Looker Business-User Webinar

Sep 6, 2017

Online: 10:30AM - Noon PT / 1:30 - 3:00PM ET

Data Explorer Bootcamp

Sep 6, 2017

London, United Kingdom

LookML Foundations Webinar

Sep 7, 2017

Online: 10:00AM - 11:30PM ET

Data Analyst Bootcamp

Sep 7, 2017

London, United Kingdom

Questions?

Come to our Office Hours and ask in person.

Office Hours